Alexa PenaVega is a vocalist and entertainer from the United States. She is generally perceived for her appearances in the Spy Kids film series as Carmen Cortez and Julie Corky in the 2004 film Sleepover. In 2009, she showed up in the ABC Family sitcom Ruby and the Rockits as the lead character Ruby Gallagher.

tvguidetime.com

PenaVega likewise has a laid out vocation as an artist, she contended on Dancing with the Stars on season 21 back in 2015, and her accomplice was Mark Ballas. As indicated by Huff Post, she uncovered her dietary problem interestingly during a practice of DWTS.

Allow us to get familiar with Alexa PenaVega and take a gander at her dietary problem and spouse.

Does Alexa PenaVega Have An Eating Disorder? Alexa PenaVega had a dietary issue during the ambitious beginning of her vocation.

As per Huff Post, she uncovered her dietary issue began after makers called her too fat when she was a kid entertainer during the promising beginning of her profession.

The entertainer as of late talked about her dietary problem in her digital recording with Sadie Robertson, and she said, “My biggest apprehension was that anyone would figure out that I had a dietary issue. Since in my mind, I’m like, ‘I’m still me, I actually have my character. I actually have my heart,’”

 

Alexa PenaVega (@vegaalexa)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

PenaVega made sense of, “Yet I was living with this mysterious that I was embarrassed about … I was being commended at whatever point I looked skinnier. Furthermore, on the off chance that I didn’t look thin one day, no one would praise me or discuss how wonderful I was, or any such thing,” as per Yahoo.

Nonetheless, she has not defeated her dietary issue by talking with individuals. She additionally empowers individuals experiencing comparable problems to look for individuals to converse with and sever the chains.

Who Is Alexa PenaVega Husband? Alexa PenaVega is hitched to her better half, Carlos Pena Jr. The couple got participated in August 2013 in the wake of dating in late 2012.

Alexa and Carlos tied their bunch on January 4, 2014, in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. They are joyfully hitched and as of late distributed a diary, What If Love is the Point?

The pair shares three kids; their most memorable kid, Ocean King, was born on December 7, 2016. They invited their second kid Kingston James on June 30, 2019, and their most youthful youngster Rio Rey on May 7, 2021, as indicated by her Wikipedia profile.

Her significant other Carlos is a vocalist and entertainer from the United States. He played Carlos Garcia in the Nickelodeon series Big Time Rush and is an individual from the Big Time Rush Group.

 

Alexa PenaVega (@vegaalexa)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

She was hitched to film maker Sean Covel from October 10, 2010, to July 2012.

What Is Alexa PenaVega Net Worth 2022? Alexa PenaVega’s total assets is assessed at $8 million by Celebrity Net Worth starting around 2022.

She has amassed her fortune with her exceptionally fruitful and long vocation as an entertainer.

Nonetheless, Alexa and Carlos’ joined total assets could be a lot more noteworthy as they are laid out, entertainers.