DJ Regard has additionally chipped away at a few different melodies including You (with Troye Sivan and Tate McRae), Secrets (with Raye), Say My Name (with Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike), Signals (with Kwabs), You Will Be My Queen (with Michael Shynes), No One Like You (ft. Scarlett Quinn), You’re Mine, Sun Goes Down (with Drop G ft. Evrencan Gündüz), Love Yourself (ft. Scarlett Quinn), Dream (with Veneta ft. Bruno Motta), Time (with DJ Marlon), Break My Heart (with Osman Altun and Megan Kashat), Good Vibes (with LePrince), and Desert Love (with Ömer Bükülmezoğlu).

tvguidetime.com

His single Ride It bested the Spotify Viral diagram in the United States as well as entered the Billboard Hot Dance/Electronic Songs graph, positioning at #21.

He uncovered to Headliner Magazine that the remix came to him when he was intoxicated: “I was extremely tipsy getting back to my condo from my gig, and I was paying attention to Jay Sean’s melody.

The shaking in my mind from the sound framework at my gig made the ideal blend to make the track! The second I got back, I began to shape the fundamental thought for the Ride It remix.”

 

Regard (@djregardofficial)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Alongside British vocalist musician Raye, DJ Regard delivered the tune named Secrets on April 24, 2020, and it topped at #1 on the UK Dance (OCC) diagram and at #39 on the US Mainstream Top 40 (Billboard) outline.

Instagram account.