“I’m so honored to invite my child young lady Love Sean Brushes to the world,” composed Brushes, who didn’t share the personality of the child’s mom.

tvguidetime.com

“Mom Brushes, Quincy, Justin, Christian, Possibility, D’Lila, Jessie and myself all adoration you to such an extent! God is the Best!” Diddy is now a dad to six kids, including child Quincy Taylor Brown, 31, who he embraced when he was involved with the youngster’s late mother and his ex, Kim Doorman, who died of pneumonia in 2018 at 47 years old.

The other five youngsters are Justin Dior, 28, Lord, 24, Chance Brushes, 16, and his kid twins: D’Lila Star and Jessie James. Last month, the Grammy Grant victor spent the Thanksgiving occasion with his little girls assisting feed around 3,000 individuals from Miami’s destitute local area through The Mindful Spot at the Miami With safeguarding Mission. He and his girls were likewise joined by rapper Yung Miami, 28, (born Caresha Brownlee) who let XXL in September know that she and Brushes are “having a great time” in their open relationship.

“This Thanksgiving, it means quite a bit to reward the local area and spread love to individuals less lucky, so they know they’re in good company or neglected,” Diddy said to a limited extent through a proclamation at that point.  Last year, the Press Play craftsman focused on turning out to be nearer to his little girls during the Coronavirus pandemic subsequent to losing Doorman.

— LOVE (@Diddy) December 10, 2022

“As far as I might be concerned, my life got better since I was destroying myself, and I wasn’t getting some margin for my family and for myself. It’s truly been a gift,” he told Clive Davis.

“I lost the mother of my youngsters and the time that [my kids and I] were sequestered together, it assisted me with compensating for such a long time I was on visit and to draw nearer to my family,” Diddy proceeded. “For my purposes, it’s been a gift, however utilizing an opportunity to improve as a dad and a superior individual.”